JULY    
Governor’s Cup Qualifying Round – Partners in Flight (Tee Times) July 7 (Tuesday)
Governor’s Cup Semi-Finals (Tee Times) July 9 (Thursday)
Governor’s Cup Finals or “Open Play” (Tee Times) July 14 (Tuesday)
“Solheim Cup” (8:30am Shotgun) July 21 (Tuesday)
Club Championship 1st Round or “Step-Aside Scramble” (Tee Times) July 28 (Tuesday)
AUGUST    
  Club Championship 1st Round Rain Date or “ Blind Draw Partners”                     (Tee Times) August 4 (Tuesday)
Club Championship Semi-Finals (Tee Times)                   August 8 (Saturday)
Club Championship Finals (Tee Times) August 9 (Sunday)
Aeration or “Quota Game”  (8:30am Shotgun) August 11 (Tuesday)
“Ringer/Ringer – Same 9 Holes Twice”  (Tee Times) August 18 (Tuesday)
“1,2,1” (8:30am Shotgun) August 25 (Tuesday)
SEPTEMBER    
“Par 3 for All(8:30am Shotgun) September 1 (Tuesday)
“Closing Scramble” (8:45am Shotgun) September 22 (Tuesday)