MAY    
Ladies Meet & Greet "Mix & Mingle" (9:30 am) & Optional 9 Hole Scramble
Pro Shop Trunk Show
May 11 (Tuesday)
"Opening Day" 18 Hole Scramble/Lunc & Meeting (9:00 am Shotgun) May 18 (Tuesday)
"3, 4, 5" (9:00 am Shotgun) May 25 (Tuesday)
JUNE    
Intraclub with Mill River at Mill River June 8 (Tuesday)
Intraclub with Mill River at Pine Hollow (Pro Shop Trunk Show) June 10 (Thursday)
"Charity Golf" June 15 (Tuesday)
"Charity Golf" Rain Date or Monopoly June 22 (Tuesday)
"Ringer/Ringer" **Same Holes Twice (Tee Times) June 29 (Tuesday)
JULY    
Governor’s Cup Qualifying Round (Tee Times) July 6 (Tuesday)
Governor’s Cup Semi-Finals (Tee Times) July 8 (Thursday)
Governor’s Cup Finals (Tee Times) or “Orange Crush Scramble” (9:00 am SG) July 13 (Tuesday)
“Solheim Cup” (8:30am Shotgun) and Pro Shop Trunk Show July 20 (Tuesday)
Ladies Member/Guest Day (12:30 Shotgun) July 22 (Thursday)
Club Championship Qualifier (Tee Times) or “Best Ball” (9:00 am Shotgun) July 27 (Tuesday)
AUGUST    
Club Championship Qualifier Rain Date (Tee Times) or “ 1,2,1” (8:30 am Shotgun) August 3 (Tuesday)
Club Championship Semi-Finals (Tee Times)                   August 5 (Thursday)
Club Championship Finals (Tee Times) August 8 (Sunday)
Aeration or “Step Aside Scramble”  (8:30am Shotgun) August 10 (Tuesday)
Aeration or "Step Aside Scramble" (8:30 am Shotgun) August 17 (Tuesday)
"Superintendent's Surprise Scramble" (8:30 am Shotgun) August 24 (Tuesday)
"Par 3 For All" August 31 (Tuesday)
SEPTEMBER    
“Quota Game"  September 14 (Tuesday)
“Closing 18 Hole Tournament” Lunch & Meeting (8:45am Shotgun) 
Pro Shop Trunk Show
September 21 (Tuesday)