Men's 2019 Golf Schedule

MAY
Opening Day Tournament 18 Hole Shotgun May 4 (Saturday) 8:45am
Member-Member                                                        May 18 (Saturday)
Coed “Memorial Day Weekend Kick Off”              9 Holes May 24 (Friday) 4:00pm
JUNE
  Qualify June 1 (Saturday)
Governors’ Cup 1st Round June 2 (Sunday)
  Semi-Finals June 8 (Saturday)
  Finals June 9 (Sunday)
Nine, Wine & Dine 9 Holes June 12 (Wednesday)
Member/Guest 18 Holes June 20 (Thursday)
Couples Golf 9 Holes June 23 (Sunday) 3:00pm
Adult Camp Day!   June 28 (Friday)
President’s Cup Qualify/Round 1 June 29 (Saturday)
Finals/Round 2 June 30 (Sunday)
JULY
Color War 18 Hole Coed Tournament 18 Hole Shotgun July 7 (Sunday) 1:00pm
Club Championship
Round 1 Flights 1-4 
Championship Flight Round 1 Qualifying
 
 
 
 
July 27
 
 
(Saturday)
Club Championship
  All Flights
 
Quarter Finals
 
July 28
 
(Sunday)
AUGUST
Charity Golf   August 2 (Friday
Club Championship
  All Flights
 
Semi-Finals
 
August 3
 
(Saturday)
Club Championship
  All Flights(Championship Flight is 36 Holes)
 
Finals
 
August 4
 
(Sunday)
Member/Guest Invitational 27 Hole Shotgun August 8 (Thursday)
Couples Golf 9 Holes August 11 (Sunday)
Night Golf 9 Hole Shotgun August 15 (Thursday) 5:30pm
Caddie Championship/Fundraising Outing 18 Hole Shotgun August 21 (Wednesday) 1:00pm
Parent/Child Championship 9 Holes August 24 (Saturday) 3:00pm
Husband & Wife Championship 18 Hole Shotgun August 25 (Sunday) 1:00pm
SEPTEMBER
Sadie Hawkins Coed Tournament 18 Hole Shotgun September 2 (Monday) 1:00pm
Team Cup 18 Hole Shotgun September 7 (Saturday) 8:30am
Member Guest 27 Hole Shotgun September 12 (Thursday)
Member/Member 18 Hole Shotgun September 21 (Saturday)
OCTOBER
Senior Championship   October 5 (Saturday)
Superintendent’s Revenge Scramble   October 12 (Saturday)