MEN'S TUESDAY GOLF LEAGUE
 
Week 1 June 9 (Tuesday) 5:30pm
Week 2 June 16 (Tuesday) 5:30pm
Week 3 June 23 (Tuesday) 5:30pm
Week 4 June 30 (Tuesday) 5:30pm
Week 5 July 7 (Tuesday) 5:30pm
Week 6 July 14 (Tuesday) 5:30pm
Week 7 July 21 (Tuesday) 5:30pm
Week 8 July 28 (Tuesday) 5:30pm
Week 9 August 4 (Tuesday) 5:30pm
Week 10 August 18 (Tuesday) 5:30pm
Week 11 August 25 (Tuesday) 5:30pm
Final Shootout September 15 (Tuesday) 5:30pm