MEN'S WEDNESDAY GOLF LEAGUE
 
Week 1 May 26 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Week 2 June 9 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Week 3 June 16 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Week 4 June 23 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Week 5 June 30 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Week 6 July 7 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Week 7 July 14 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Week 8 July 21 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Week 9 July 28 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Week 10 August 4 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Week 11 August 18 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Week 12 August 25 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Week 13 September 1 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Week 14 September 15 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Final Shootout September 22 (Wednesday) 4:00pm