MEN'S TUESDAY GOLF LEAGUE
 
Week 1 May 18 (Tuesday) 5:30pm
Week 2 May 25 (Tuesday) 5:30pm
Week 3 June 8 (Tuesday) 5:30pm
Week 4 June 15 (Tuesday) 5:30pm
Week 5 June 22 (Tuesday) 5:30pm
Week 6 June 29 (Tuesday) 5:30pm
Week 7 July 6 (Tuesday) 5:30pm
Week 8 July 13 (Tuesday) 5:30pm
Week 9 July 20 (Tuesday) 5:30pm
Week 10 July 27 (Tuesday) 5:30pm
Week 11 August 3 (Tuesday) 5:30pm
Week 12 August 17 (Tuesday) 5:30pm
Week 13 August 24 (Tuesday) 5:30pm
Week 14 August 31 (Tuesday) 5:30pm
Week 15 September 14 (Tuesday) 5:30pm
Final Shootout September 21 (Tuesday) 4:00pm